Contact Us

UCSF Dermatopathology Service

 

1701 Divisadero St. Suite 280
San Francisco, CA 94115

Toll Free: (800) 497-0244
Local: (415) 353-7546
Fax: (415) 353-7543

Client Services: (415) 353-7270
Email: DPinfo@ucsf.edu

Hours: M-F 8:00 AM PST to 5:00 PM PST


Billing Questions

Please call McKesson: 844-826-2083

For additional questions or concerns,
please contact Client Services: (415) 353-7270

Order Suppllies

-or-

(415) 885-3784
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST


Dermatopathologists

Co-Director
Philip E. LeBoit, MD
Philip.LeBoit@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

Boris C. Bastian, MD
Boris.Bastian@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

Thaddeus W. Mully, MD
Thaddeus.Mully@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

 

Co-Director
Timothy H. McCalmont, MD
Tim.McCalmont@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

Laura B. Pincus, MD
Laura.Pincus@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

M. Kari Connolly, MD
Connolly@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550


Iwei Yeh, MD, PhD
Iwei.Yeh@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

Jeffrey P. North, MD
Jeffrey.North@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

Ursula Lang, MD
Ursula.Lang@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550

Oral Pathologists

Richard Jordan DDS, PhD FRCPath
Richard.Jordan@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-7550